Get to know the team at SACS Library.

The main contact for Library Staff is virtuallibrary@sacs.nsw.edu.au or (02) 9286 9554

Jenny Kemp

Jenny Kemp

Leader of Learning (Information & Research Services)

Email: jkemp@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9551

Cathy Hill

Cathy Hill

Assistant Leader of Learning (Information & Research)

Email: chill@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9659

Svetlana Paul

Svetlana Paul

Junior School & Gawura Teacher Librarian

Email: spaul@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9636

Tara Ball

Tara Ball

Operations Coordinator (Information & Research Services)

Email: tball@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9636

Maria Bloom

Maria Bloom

Technician (Digital Media & Electronic Resources)

Email: mbloom@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9636

Jane Crew

Jane Crew

Library Assistant (BBC Library)

Email: jcrew@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9659

SACS Library Clubs

SACS Library Clubs

The library runs a variety of clubs for students.

Find out more