Get to know the team at SACS Library.

The main contact for Library Staff is virtuallibrary@sacs.nsw.edu.au or (02) 9286 9636

Cathy Hill

Cathy Hill

Assistant Leader of Learning (Information & Research)

Email: chill@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9659

Svetlana Paul

Svetlana Paul

Junior School & Gawura Teacher Librarian

Email: spaul@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9554

Jenny Power

Jenny Power

Senior School Teacher Librarian

Email: jpower@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9659

Gail Staples

Gail Staples

Middle School Teacher Librarian

Email: gstaples@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9551

Lee Fitzgerald

Lee Fitzgerald

Middle School Teacher Librarian

Email: lfitzgerald@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9551

Tara Ball

Tara Ball

Head of Secondary Library Services

Email: tball@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9636

Nicole Cotter

Nicole Cotter

Librarian (Junior & Gawura School)

Email: ncotter@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9554

Maria Bloom

Maria Bloom

Library Technician (Middle & Senior School)

Email: mbloom@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9636

Jane Crew

Jane Crew

Library Technician (Junior School)

Email: jcrew@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9554

SACS Clubs

SACS Clubs

St Andrew's Cathedral School runs a variety of clubs for students.

Find out more