Get to know the team at SACS Library.

The main contact for Library Staff is virtuallibrary@sacs.nsw.edu.au or (02) 9286 9636

Megan Armstrong

Head of Library (Middle and Senior School)

Email: marmstrong@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9551

Cathy Hill

Cathy Hill

Assistant Head of Library (Senior School)

Email: chill@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9659

Gail Staples

Gail Staples

Middle School Teacher Librarian

Email: gstaples@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9551

Tabatha Paterson

Senior School Teacher Librarian

Email: tpaterson@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9659

Tara Ball

Tara Ball

Librarian (Middle School)

Email: tball@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9636

Maria Bloom

Maria Bloom

Library Technician (Middle & Senior School)

Email: mbloom@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9636

Nicole Cotter

Nicole Cotter

Head of Library (Junior & Gawura School)

Email: ncotter@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9554

Deborah Bennett

Junior School & Gawura Teacher Librarian

Email: dbennett@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Ph: (02) 9286 9554

SACS Clubs

SACS Clubs

St Andrew's Cathedral School runs a variety of clubs for students.

Find out more